

भारत सरकार Government of India अंतरिक्ष विभाग Department of Space द्रव नोदन प्रणाली केंद्र Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre वलियमला, तिरुवनंतपुरम 695547 Valiamala, Thiruvananthapuram



All Kerala Painting Competitions 2023 Thiruvanthapuram zone winners

LP Category Winners

First prize: Saavan Sugunan B, Rosedale EMLP School, Kollam

Second prize:Daksha V Nair, Darsana HSS

Third prize: Ameya P Nair, GUPS, Karyavattom

Consolation prize 1: Manomi Unni, VSSC Central school Consolation prize 2: Milan S Shiji, St.Thomas central school

UP Category winners

First prize: Jyothika S, Karthikathirunal GVHSS Manacaud Second Prize: Sreetha Dath S, St. Joseph convent HSS, Kollam Third prize: Abhinand B, SN Public School, Pathanamthitta Consolation prize 1: Neehara AR, Carmel School, Peyad Consolation prize 2: Sona Manoj, St. Mary's central school, poojappura

High School Category winners

First prize: Dhamini S, GGHSS, Cotton Hill

Second prize: Ananya S Subhash, Vimala Hridaya HSS, Kollam

Third prize: Sreedev Hareesh, GHS, Avanavanchery Consolation prize 1: Sanjay VS, St. Joseph's HSS Consolation prize 2: Jyothishma S, GVHSS, Manacaud

Higher Secondary category winners

First prize: Adithya Raj S, Chinmaya Vidyalaya

Second prize: Ardra Prem, Sree Sarada Vilasom, HSS Third prize: Anjana Sugunan B, SN Public School, Kollam Consolation prize 1: Bhagya Lakshmi J, TSHSS, Punalur Consolation prize 2: Gayathry Aami Soju, Shantiniketan



भारत सरकार Government of India अंतरिक्ष विभाग Department of Space द्रव नोदन प्रणाली केंद्र Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre विलयमला, तिरुवनंतपुरम 695547 Valiamala, Thiruvananthapuram



All Kerala interschool Painting Competitions 2023 Results of Zone 2: Thrissur

Category: Lower Primary

Prize	Name of Student	Name of School	
First	Chanjal O G	St George CLPS Mukkattukara	
Second	Suryadev P S	St Elizabeth English Medium School, Ponganamkad	
Third	Adinath C M	SHCLP School, Thumboor	
Consolation 1	Angella Fredy	Don Bosco Central School, Irinjalakkuda	
Consolation 2	Sreenidhi P S	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Thrissur	

Category: Upper Primary

Prize	Name of Student	Name of School	
First	G Kretheesh	Kulapathy Munshi Bhavans Vidhya Mandir, Pottore, Thrissur	
Second	Abhay P	SSOHSS, Lakkidi, Ottapalam	
Third	Devanandh C S	CNN BHS, Cherpu, Thrissur	
Consolation 1	Anna Chrisanta Davies	Nirmala Matha Central School, Eastfort, Thrissur	
Consolation 2	Divijith Divek	CKM NSS Senior Secondary School, Chalakudy	

Category: High School

Prize	Name of Student	Name of School	
First	Vaiga k I	Bharat Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School	
Second	Thejashree M S	KNMV HSS, Vatanapally	
Third	Archana H	St Thomas Convent HSS, Olavakkod, Palakkad	
Consolation 1	Maheswar T M	VHS, Karalam	
Consolation 2	Arjun Jaykrishna	Seventh Day Adventist HSS, Thrissur	

Category: Higher Secondary School

Prize	Name of Student	Name of School	
First	Niranjan P R	GHSS Poonkunnam, Thrissur	
Second	Nadiya P Babu	Sacred Heart CGHSS	
Third	Neeraj P R	GHSS Poonkunnam, Thrissur	
Consolation 1	Abidh S	GHSS Kizhakkanchery, Palakkad	
Consolation 2	Malavika A K	GMHSS, Calicut University Campus	

Prize Winners - Kannur Zone

SI No	Position	Name of Winner	School			
		Lower Primary				
1	First Prize	Vedh Theerth Binish	Sanjos Metropolitan School, Kannur			
2	Second Prize	Miya V Nair	GHSS, Pala , Kakkayangad			
3	Third Prize	Nevan B Ajend	CHKMS UPS,			
4	Consolation prize	Samriddhi Singh	Ursuline English Medium School			
5	Consolation prize	Della Maria Dan	Kendriya Vidyalaya-1, Calicut			
		Upper Primary	:			
1	First Prize	Bhagyashree Rajesh	Ursuline S S School, Kannur			
2	Second Prize	Aradhya K	GUPS, Kizhur			
3	Third Prize	Aswath Ajay	Annur UPS, Payyanur,			
4	Consolation prize	Adharv Sreejith P	Kadambur HSS,			
5	Consolation prize	Sreehari P R	Kadachira HSS,			
		High School				
1	First Prize	Ema Anoop	Silver Hills HSS,			
2	Second Prize	Hanza Fathima	Bharathiya Vidya Bhavan,			
3	Third Prize	Ashima M	PRM Kolavallor HS			
4	Consolation prize	Shradha Prakasan	Sacred Heart GHSS, Thalassery			
5	Consolation prize	Nivedhitha Rajeev P	St. Mary's HS for Girls, Payannur			
Higher Secondary School						
1	First Prize	Adwaith P P	AKGM HSS, Pinarayi, Kannur			
2	Second Prize	Jagannath K M	Chovva HSS, Kannur			
3	Third Prize	Boudhwik S Daksha	Excel Public School, Mahe			
4	Consolation prize	Nanditha Rajeev P	AVS GHSS, Karavallor			
5	Consolation prize	Neehara S Kumar	GHSS, Korom, Kannur			

All Kerala Interschool Painting Competition- Ernakulam Zone -Results

Lower Primary:

First: AMAY P JITH Kendriya Vidyalaya, NAD

Aluva

Second: DEVDARSH S Sarswathi Vidyaniketan

Public School, Ernakulam

Third: CHANDHANA RAJESH Amrita Vidyalam,

Edappilly

Consolation: PRARTHANA ETHAL UNNI DonBosco Senior

Secondary School,

Vaduthala

Consolation: ARDRIYA S AJITH Nalanda Public School,

Ernakulam

Upper Primary:

Second:

First: ANDHREY B MADHAV Matha Senior Secondary

School, Alappuzha Nalanda Public School,

Ernakulam

Third: AAYAL CIL M N Chinmaya Vidyalaya,

RITHWIK K J

Ernakulam

Consolation: GAURI R KUMAR Vidyodaya Public School,

Thevakkal

Consolation: AKSHARA K Lourdes Public School,

Kottayam

High School:

First: ABHIJITH BINOY Belmont English Medium

School, Kottayam

Second: INIYA A Baker Memorial GHSS.

Kottayam

Third: PARVATHY RAJESH Carmel Academy HSS,

Alappuzha

Consolation: THAMANNA M S Bhavans Vidya Mandir,

Girinagar Ernakulam

Consolation: PRIYANKA BIBIN Sarswathi Vidyaniketan

Public School, Ernakulam

Higher Secondary School:

First: SULFA REJI S H Public School,

Changanacherry

Second: A P PRATHUSH SANKAR S N HSS Ayyappankavu,

Ernakulam

Third: SOORYAGAYATHRI C S ABVHSS, Muhamma,

Alappuzha

Consolation: KRISHNENDHU G Swamy Gopalananda Theertha Saraswathi

Consolation:

ATHIRA K MURALEEDHARAN Vidyanikethan School, Nochima,Aluva Cochin Public School, Edappally