WSW-2023

Cosmic Eye-2023 Competition Results

Category	Position	Name	Address
School-HSS	First	Abhinav SA	Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Vazhutacaud, Trivandrum, Kerala
	Second	Karthik Ashok	St George's Mount High school Kaipattoor, Pathanamthitta, Kerala
		Akshay P	GHSS, Meenangadi, Wayanad, Kerala
	Third	Abdulla K M	GHSS, Udma, Kasargod, Kerala
College Mobile	First	Naveen	Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
	Second	Prakash Navdeep	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science
	Third	Charan Nag	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science
College DSLR	First	Kunal Vaze	Goa University
	Second	Vivek Sahu	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi(H.P.)
	Third	Pranshu Kurel	St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
General	First	Aditya Kinjawadekar	aditya.kinjawadekar@gmail.com
	Second	Avinash Suresh Patil	avinash.p43@gmail.com
	Third	Sarath Prabhavu	sarathprabhav@gmail.com
		Ranit Kumar Dholey	ranitrkd7@gmail.com